CONTACT US

Phone: (978) 535-2100     Fax: (978) 536-3115

Mailing Address: 489 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

Email: office@TempleTiferetShalom.org

 

Rabbi                                    David Kudan                          RabbiKudan@TempleTiferetShalom.org

President                             Rachel Zalvan                        President@TempleTiferetShalom.org

Office Administrator             Beth Simons                           Office@TempleTiferetShalom.org

Music Director                      Bryna Toder Tabasky             Music@TempleTiferetShalom.org

Treasurer                             Sam Tabasky                          Treasurer@TempleTiferetShalom.org

Financial Secretary              Jordan Shapiro                       Financialsecretaty@TempleTiferetShalom.org

                    

Preschool                             Janice Ross                           Jrosstbs@yahoo.com


                                             Leslie Williams                       Lwilliamstbs@gmail.com

                          

Religious School                  Tracy Cranson                        Tracycranson@comcast.net

Phone: 978-535-2100

489 Lowell Street

Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

Email: office@templetiferetshalom.org

 

 

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Contact Information

Office@templetiferetshalom.org

489 Lowell Street

Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

Tel:   (978) 535-2100

Fax: (978) 536-3115

Facebook.jpeg